Contact

If your are calling about a life threatening emergency hang up and dial 9-1-1 immediately! 

*DISCLAIMER: All SPVFC email addresses and listed points of contact are for NON-COMMERCIAL and/or SOLICITED email traffic. DO NOT contact any SPVFC account with unsolicited services, offers or any other commercial advertising.

Questions, concerns, interested in joining? Email us at info@spvfc.org or call
(434) 973-7733

Stony Point Volunteer Fire Company
3827 Stony Point Rd
Charlottesville VA,
22911

 

Chief 60: (Stony Point Chief) Greg Frazier ~ chief60@spvfc.org

Assistant Chief:  Andrew Laprade ~ chief62@spvfc.org

Training Officer: Gaelen Rickard: training60@spvfc.org

Medical Officer:  Andrew Laprade ~ ems@spvfc.org

Building and Grounds: Tom Lance ~ tlance@spvfc.org

 

Administration

Apparatus Maintenance ~ maintenance@spvfc.org

Membership ~ info@spvfc.org

Parade and Events Committee ~ events@spvfc.org

Officers
Crew 1 ~ Lt. Bryan Hoerman: bhoerman@spvfc.org
Crew 2 ~ Capt. Barrett Holley: bholley@spvfc.org
Crew 3 ~Capt. Gaelen Rickard: grickard@spvfc.org

Crew 4 ~ Assistant Chief Andrew LaPrade: alaprade@spvfc.orgn Contact